2022 Nebraska Catholic Voter Guide

The Nebraska Catholic Conference invited all state legislative, gubernatorial candidates, state board of education candidates, and federal legislative candidates on the upcoming ballot to answer a survey indicating their support or opposition on a variety of important public policy issues currently facing our state and nation. We also gave them the opportunity to offer a special message to you, the Catholic voter.
DISCLAIMER: The Nebraska Catholic Conference is not associated with any political party and does not endorse or oppose any candidate for public office, political party, or political action committee.

Are You Interested in Early Voting?

Click here to learn about getting an Early Voting Ballot mailed to you.

Have You Moved Recently?

Click here to update your voter registration information or register to vote.